PhD Alumni:

Rati Agrawalratiag( at )cnel.ufl.edu
Darren Aikenadarren[AT]ufl[DOT]edu
Mariana Almeidamariana.almeida.lx.it.pt
Yolanda Blanco Archillayolanda@gaps.ssr.upm.es
Jihye Baejihyebae@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Priyank Bagrechapbagrech@ecel.ufl.edu
Paul Baker
Archana Balasubramanianarchana(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Magesh Balasubramanyamagesh@cnel.ufl.edu
Nicholas Balduyeubnn8135@ufl.edu
Armando Barreto
Anik Basu
Sashidhar Bhikkaji
Jevin Bhoraniajevin@ufl.edu
Han Bingbinghan@ufl.edu
Marc Boillotemb034(at)email.mot.comDissertation (PDF)
Israel Bonicheiboniche(at)ufl.edu
Jerome Bourienbourien_jerome@yahoo.fr
Victor BrennanDissertation (PDF)
Austin Brockmeierajbrockmeier «at» gmail.comDissertation (PDF)
Arturo Camachoarturo(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Aurelio Campilhocampilho AT fe DOT up DOTpt
Frank CandociaDissertation (PDF)
Zheng Caozcaozcao@gmail.com
Samel Celebicelebi(at)mtm3.mt.att.comDissertation (PDF)
Subit Chakrabartisubitc@ufl.edu
Rakesh Chalasanirakeshch@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Badong Chenchenbd04@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
Dongwei Chen
Du Chenduchen(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Qiang Chiang
Yu-Ming Chiang
Lai Ching-Anlai@cc.cma.edu.twDissertation (PDF)
Helene Chinihchini(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Jeongho Chojeongho(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Kwansun Chokscho(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Doo-Hyun Choidhc@ufl.edu
Grzegorz Cieslewskigrzegorz(at)ufl.edu
Goktug Tankut Cinargcinar@ufl.edu
Tory Cobb james.cobb@navy.milDissertation (PDF)
Helder Cochofel
David Conndomician(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Tristan Cossiotcossio@ecel.ufl.edu
Stefan Craciuncraciuns@ufl.edu
Alen Cruzcruza@cnel.ufl.edu
Shalom Darmanjianoxygen cnel or uflDissertation (PDF)
Bryan Davisbryan(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Tom Davisdaviste@emh.yokota.af.mil
Nicolas Dedualndedual[at]ecel.ufl.edu
Liping Denglpdeng(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Neeti Desaidesainm(at)ecel.ufl.edu
Bert DeVriesdevries(at)sarnoff.com
John DiGiovannadigiovaj[at]cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Lavanya Dodlatyvenkat
Dongliang Duanddl85 [AT] cnel.ufl.edu
Matthew Emighmatt@cnel.ufl.edu
Deniz Erdogmusdeniz@cse.ogi.eduDissertation (PDF)
Mike Erwin
Neil EulianoDissertation (PDF)
Bilal Fadlallahbilal.fadlallah@gmail.comDissertation (PDF)
Craig FancourtDissertation (PDF)
Yukun Fengkatherine@cnel.ufl.edu
John FisherDissertation (PDF)
Romel Siqueira Françaromelsf@ufl.edu
Hector Gallozahgalloza@ufl.edu
Jianbo Gaogao(at)ece.ufl.edu
Shayan Garanigtg658e(at)prism.gatech.edu
Vaibhav Gargvaibhav [AT] cnel@cnel.ufl.edu
Rahul Ghosh
Didem GokcayDissertation (PDF)
Erhan Gokcay
Xiaoxiang Gongxgong(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Ellie Goodwingoodwin(at)ece.ufl.edu
Mina Goorgoor(at)computer.org
Dilip Goswamigoswami@cnel.ufl.edu
David Graydgray(AT)ufl.edu
Lingyun Gulygu(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Karl Gugelgugel(at)ecel.ufl.edu
Guibiao Xuxuguibiao@gmail.com
Aysegul GunduzDissertation (PDF)
Xiao-Chuan Guoxiaochuan.guo(at)silabs.com
Haiquan Zhaohqzaho(at)home.swjtu.edu.cn
Dongho Handhan(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
SeungJu Hansjhan75@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Erion Hasanbelliuerioni[at]cnel[dot]ufl[dot]eduDissertation (PDF)
Ernst Haselsteinerhasi@dpmi.tu-graz.ac.at
Mehrnaz Hazratim.hazrati@ufl.edu
Anant Hegdeahegde(at)ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Roberto Hernandezrobertoh.AT.ufl.edu
Kenneth E. Hildhildk@cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Thomas Holzholz(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Hui-Huang Hsuhhsu@cc2.cjcicm.edu.tw
Jing Hujinghu(at)ufl.edu
Didar Islam
Mohammed Ismailmohamed.ismail(at)verizon.comDissertation (PDF)
Robert Jenssenrobertj@phys.uit.no
Kyu-Hwa Jeongkhjeong ufl eduDissertation (PDF)
Mike JohnsonDissertation (PDF)
Douglas Jones
Kevin Jones
Jui-Kuo Juanejj004(at)email.mot.comDissertation (PDF)
Kaustubh Kalekkale(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Kittipat Kampakittipat[AT]gmail[DOT]comDissertation (PDF)
Sara Keenmaxpower@ufl.edu
Munchurl Kimmckim@video.etri.re.krDissertation (PDF)
Phil Kimphil(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Ung Sik Kimukim@ecel.ufl.edu
Ravi Kishore
Evan Krimingerevankriminger@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar
James Kuojmkuo@nas05.kpi.edu.tw
JungPhil Kwonphilla79@ufl.edu
Jennifer Lainejennycul@ufl.edu
Jing Lanjinglan(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Marcelino Lazaromlazaro@tsc.uc3m.es
Jae-Min Leemini104(at)ufl.edu
Jongmin Leejm.lee@ufl.edu
Tue Lehn-Schioelertls(at)imm.dtu.dk
Lin Lilinli@cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Ruijiang Liruijiang(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Yuan Liliyuanyl(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Byounghyok Lim
Shao-Jen Lim
Miguel Lima Teixeiramiguelteixeira@ufl.edu
Andrew Linalin(at)usa.com
Hui Liuliuh(at)ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Weifeng Liuweifeng(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Carlos Lozacloza@ufl.edu
Qiang Luoqluo(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Babak Mahmoudibabakm@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Nick Malyskanmalyska(at)mindspring.com
Mark Rosenbergmarkrosenberg@ufl.edu
Dorothee Marosserodorothee(at)nd.com
David Martinez-Regodmartinez@udc.es
Allan Martinsallan(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Bhavyan Mehtabbmehta@cise.ufl.edu
Vikas Mekavikasm(at)nd.com
Bibhu Mishrabibhumi1@gmail.com
Marcus Mooremarcus(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Rodney Morejonmorejonra@ncsc.navy.milDissertation (PDF)
Scott Morrisonscott(at)morrisonweb.net
Mark A. MotterDissertation (PDF)
Jasan Nadrowski
Mahalingam Nagarajan
Karthik Narasimhan
Sowmiya Narasimhan
Harpreet S. Narulaharpreet(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Michael Nechybanechyba(at)mil.ufl.edu
John E. Neeley
James D. Nickila
William O'Rourkewtorour(at)sandia.gov
Nicolas Obolenskyobolensk(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Rob Olsenrco3 (@t) ufl.edu
Robert Olsencnel(at)2005dauphin.org
Charles Overman
Mustafa Can Ozturkcan(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Pablo Zegerspablozegers(at)gmail.com
Antonio Paivaarpaiva...at...cnel..ufl..edu
Il Parkmemming(at)cnel(dot)ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
In Jun Parkinjunpark@ufl.edu
Seung-Hun Parkseunghun@soback.kornet.nm.kr
Sasidhar Parvathamsasidhar(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Paulo Scalassaraprscalassara(at)utfpr.edu.br
Hemanth Peddanenihemanth(at)ufl.edu
Gavin Philipsgavin.philips@ufl.edu
Raul Pinheiro
David Pintootnip(at)otnip.com
Puskal P. Pokharelpokharel[at]cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Rosha Pokharelrosha@cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Miguel Angel Prada Medranompradam@ufl.edu
Chiang-Jung PuDissertation (PDF)
Sagar Neel Purkayasthaneel@cnel.ufl.edu
Xin Qixinqi(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Ganesan Ramachandranrg(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Meena Ramanimeenar(at)gmail.edu
Sudhir Raosudhir@cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Yadunandana Raoyadu(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Manu Rastogimrastogi AT ufl DOT eduDissertation (PDF)
Vishnu Ravinuthulavishnu(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Signe Redfieldsar@ncsc.navy.milDissertation (PDF)
Thomas Reinke
Chris Respetochris@respeto.org
Aneel Rijhwani
Agustin Roca
Christy Rogersc-she^ti!com where ^=@, !=.Dissertation (PDF)
Oscar Fontenla Romerooscarfon@mail2.udc.es
Matt Rowleymatt@freeelectrontechnology.co
Adnan Sabuwalaadnans_1(at)yahoo.com
Rodrigo Sacchirsacchi@cnel.ufl.edu
Luis Sanchez Giraldoluisitobarcito [at] ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Justin C. Sanchezjustin(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Ignacio Santamarianacho@gtas.dicom.unican.es
Eder Santanaedersantana@ufl.edu
Miguel Santos
Harsha Sathyendrahsathyen(at)ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Philip A. Schentrup
Daniel Schoonoverbmiguy@cnel.ufl.edu
Klaus Schuchks29@sbox.tugraz.at
Odelia Schwartz
Sohan Sethsohan@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Sheetal Shah
Pi-Fen Shangpshang@ecel.ufl.edu
Ravi Shekharravi@cnel.ufl.edu
Alexander Singh Alvaradosinghalexander@gmail.comDissertation (PDF)
Abhishek Singhabhisheksingh@ufl.edu
Ravinder Pal Singhrsingh(at)cise.ufl.edu
Savyasachi Singhsavya2u@ufl.edu
Mark Skowronskimarkskow(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Jeff Spaulding74562.16(at)compuserve.com
Garima Srivastavag.srivastava@ufl.edu
Michael Stiberstiber@u.washington.edu
Vitor TavaresDissertation (PDF)
Geetha Thampigeethak(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Balasubramaniam Thandu
Rajvignesh Thoguluavignesh(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Ana Maria Tomeana(at)ieeta.pt
James Tracyjtracey(at)pts.mot.com
Ismail Uysaluysal@ufl.edu
Peter Vesterbergpeter(at)vesterberg.com
Luis Vielvaluis@dicom.unican.es
Lu Wanlwan2011@ufl.edu
Chuan Wangcwang(at)piscprc.cp.att.comDissertation (PDF)
Ludong Wanglwang(at)hns.comDissertation (PDF)
Yiwen Wangwangyw(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Dazhi Weidazhiwei(at)ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Kelly Wong
Hsiao-Chun Wuwu(at)ee.lsu.eduDissertation (PDF)
Dongming Xudmxu(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Dongxin XuDissertation (PDF)
Jianwu Xujianwu(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Jie Xujiexu@ufl.edu
Zheng Xuzheng(at)cnel.ufl.edu
Rui Yanruiy(at)cnel.ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Wenjuan Yanwyan(at)cnel(dot)ufl(dot)edu
Qing Yangqingyang@ufl.edu
Sai Krishna Yeluriyeluri(at)ufl.edu
Li-Kang YenDissertation (PDF)
Steve Yensfyen@ufl.eduDissertation (PDF)
Young R. Yoonyoon(at)dragon.yonsei.ac.kr
Songlin Zhaozhaosonglin@gmail.comDissertation (PDF)
Yi Zhengyiz21cn(at)ufl.edu
Yihui Zhouyihui(at)ufl.edu
Pingping Zhuppzhu@{ufl.edu,cnel.ufl.edu}Dissertation (PDF)

 

Masters Alumni

 

Bachelor Students

 

Former Staff

Daniel Blackmandblack@cnel.ufl.edu
Julie Vealjulie@cnel.ufl.edu

People

Research

Publications

Courses, Tutorials and Wikis

Communications

Search CNEL